last five entries:

Poof, begone!
My (lack of) budget and Christmas presents!
Tumbleweeds
Holiday Ranting
I'm (With) Stupid

- +

The 200th Episode!
2001-11-07 - 2:35 a.m.

So, wondering where I've been for the last 3 days? Though I'm sure no one even noticed I was gone, I'm still gonna explain it. And it's such a pathetic reason.

You see, this is my 200th entry.

Woohoo.

I wanted to do something cool, but as I reached the 4th day of no actual writing (even though I WANTED to write at times), it occurred to me that inspiration had passed me by this time.

So for your viewing pleasure, this is number 200. Yep. Been around since May 22.

Yep.

Okay, now I'm going back to my new addiction. I just bought the online RPG Dark Age of Camelot, and I'm starting up a new character tonight. Yep, I'm a loser. Blow me. :P

I'll write something more comprehensive tomorrow at work. Hmm, that sounds so bad.

Until next time...

previous - next

Sign my guestbook!

name:


mail:


url:


comments: